Geschäftsführung


Carola Nüßing
(Geschäftsführerin)
 
Fon : 05246/708-120
Fax : 05246/708-520
Mobil : 0171/3176265
 
Mail : c.nuessing@nuessing.de

Zoran Dodic
(Prokurist)
 
Fon : 05246/708-310
Fax : 05246/708-320
Mobil : 0171/7610313
 
Mail : z.dodic@insitech.de

 

 

Außendienst


Ralf Berstermann
(Außendienst)
 
Fon : 05246/708-335
Fax : 05246/708-353
Mobil : 0151/46103823
 
Mail : r.berstermann@insitech.de

Andreas Grabbe
(Außendienst)

Fon : 05246/708-386
Fax : 05246/708-352
Mobil : 0151/10510112

Mail : a.grabbe@insitech.de

Magnus Klickow
(Produktmanager)

Fon : 05246/708-311
Fax : 05246/708-321
Mobil : 0175/9311424

Mail : m.klickow@insitech.de 

Daniel Krause
(Key Account Manager)

Fon : 05246/708-302
Fax : 05246/708-330
Mobil: 0171/3061454

Mail : d.krause@insitech.de

Eugen Lutzenberger
(Produktmanager Video/Alarmtechnik)

 
Fon : 05246/708-319
Fax : 05246/708-329
Mobil : 0151/46112734
 
Mail : e.lutzenberger@insitech.de

Matthias Speit
(Außendienst)
 
Fon : 05246/708-301
Fax : 05246/708-551
Mobil : 0170/3623482
 
Mail : m.speit@insitech.de

Innendienst


Thorsten Griese
(Abteilungsleiter)

Fon : 05246/708-312
Fax : 05246/708-322
Mobil : 0163/8401320

Mail : t.griese@insitech.de

Bayram Agirman

Fon : 05246/708-334
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : b.agirman@insitech.de

Bianca Gerke

Fon : 05246/708-300
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : b.gerke@insitech.de

Markus Knoll

Fon : 05246/708-313
Fax : 05246/708-323

Mail : m.knoll@insitech.de

Dominik Koschany

Fon : 05246/708-317
Fax : 05246/708-325

Mail : d.koschany@insitech.de

Daniel Luft

Fon : 05246/708358
Fax : 05246/708551

Mail : d.luft@insitech.de

Michaela Matulin

Fon : 05246/708-314
Fax : 05246/708-324

Mail : m.matulin@insitech.de

Philipp Papajewski

Fon : 05246/708-342
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : p.papajewski@insitech.de

Nicole Potthoff

Fon : 05246/708-315
Fax : 05246/708-325

Mail : n.potthoff@insitech.de

Software & Programmierung


Stefan Hülsewig
(Softwaretechniker)

Fon : 05246/708-339
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : s.huelsewig@insitech.de

Bernhard Saager
(Produktmanager Software)

Fon : 05246/708-316
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : b.saager@insitech.de

Servicetechniker


Patrik Hanemann
(Elektrotechnikermeister)
(Abteilungsleitung)

Fon : 05246/708-333
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : p.hanemann@insitech.de

Roland Anhuth
(Mechatronik)

Fon : 05246/708333
Fax : 05246/708551

Mail : r.anhuth@insitech.de

Klaus Habermann
(Mechanik)

Fon : 05246/708-338
Fax : 05246/708-551
Mobil : 0151/46103824

Mail : k.habermann@insitech.de

Klaus Holzinger
(Mechatronik)

Fon : 05246/708-333
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : k.holzinger@insitech.de

Michael Jocksch
(Elektronik)

Fon : 05246/708-333
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : m.jocksch@insitech.de

Fabian Kerger
(Mechatronik)

Fon : 05246/708-333
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : f.kerger@insitech.de

Andreas Linke
(Technischer Kundenservice)

Fax : 05246/708-551
Mobil : 0160/7184344

Mail : a.linke@insitech.de

Jakob Weber
(Elektronik)

Fon : 05246/708-333
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : j.weber@insitech.de

Martin Westerbarkei
(Elektronik)

Fon : 05246/708-333
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : m.westerbarkei@insitech.de

Manufaktur


Michael Dittrich
(Abteilungsleitung)

Fon : 05246/708-318
Fax : 05246/708-539

Mail : m.dittrich@insitech.de

Maik Albrecht

Fon : 05246/708-303
Fax : 05246/708-539

Mail : schluesseldienst@insitech.de

Alexander Junajew

Fon : 05246/708-303
Fax : 05246/708-539

Mail : schluesseldienst@insitech.de

Martin Scholz

Fon : 05246/708-303
Fax : 05246/708-551

Mail : schluesseldienst@insitech.de

Dmitry Serkin

Fon : 05246/708-303
Fax : 05246/708-539

Mail : schluesseldienst@insitech.de

Manuela Wrede

Fon : 05246/708-303
Fax : 05246/708-539

Mail : schluesseldienst@insitech.de